Healthy Honey-Baked Granola

StockUpSundays

38_1147787735_l

I’m elated. I can now join the poncho-wearing pack and partake in their crunchy ways. For years I suffered from granola envy but refused to eat the highly caloric, preservative-laden boxed oats and nuts. Now, thanks to this nourishing, crisp-baked homemade goodness, I’ve got my hemp sneakers firmly on my feet and I’m running to get a bowl of this clustered granola overflowing with golden almonds and plump dried fruit.

Click here for the recipe

Leave a Reply

